

Manuscript Reviewers for 2010 (Volume 64)

Source: The Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society, 65(1): 59

Published By: The Lepidopterists' Society

URL: https://doi.org/10.18473/lepi.v65i1.a8

Volume 65, Number 1 59

Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society 65(1), 2011, 59

MANUSCRIPT REVIEWERS FOR 2010 (VOLUME 64)

Manuscript reviewers are anonymous contributors to the scientific rigor, clarity, and quality of text and illustrations in the papers published by the Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society. The reviewers' input is invaluable and always welcomed by authors, editors and readers. We hope their careful work continues to allow the Journal to increase quality and readership. On behalf of all the authors and the editorial staff of the Journal, respectful acknowledgement is given to the reviewers for contributions published in Volume 64.

James Adams, Dalton, Georgia David Adamski, Washington, D.C. David Ahrenholz, Maple Plain, Minnesota Richard Anderson, St. Petersburg, Florida Richard Arnold, Pleasant Hill, California George Austin (deceased), Gainesville, Florida George Balogh, Portage, Michigan Deane Bowers, Boulder, Colorado Vernon Brou, Abita Springs, Louisiana Andrew Brower, Murfreesboro, Tennessee Richard Brown, Mississippi State, Mississippi Astrid Caldas, College Park, Maryland Curtis Callaghan, Bogota, Columbia Richard Cech, New York, New York William Connor, Winston-Salem, North Carolina Charles Covell, Jr., Gainesville, Florida Lars Crabo, Bellingham, Washington Thomas Dimock, Ventura, California Robert Dirig, Ithaca, New York Julian Donahue, Los Angeles, California Marcelo Duarte, Sao Paulo, Brazil John Emmel, Hemet, California Dave Evans, Williamsport, Pennsylvania Todd Gilligan, Loveland, Colorado Ralph Grundel, Porter, Indiana Charles Harp, Littleton, Colorado Ryan Hill, Berkeley, California Ronald Hodges, Eugene, Oregon Ronald Huber, Bloomington, Minnesota

David Iftner, Pittsfield, Illinois Ian Kitching, London, England Eric LaGasa, Olympia, Washington Deborah Matthews, Gainesville, Florida Rudi Mattoni, Santa Monica, California Olaf Mielke, Parana, Brazil Donald Miller, Lyndonville, Vermont Jacqueline Miller, Gainesville, Florida William Miller, St. Paul, Minnesota Thomas Mustelin, Seattle, Washington Carla Penz, Metairie, Louisiana Jerry Powell, Berkeley, California Kelly Richers, Bakersfield, California Frederick Rindge, Aliso Viejo, California Robert Robbins, Washington, D. C. Steve Roble, Richmond, Virginia Michael Sabourin, Danville, Vermont Brian Scholtens, Charleston, South Carolina Mark Scriber, East Lansing, Michigan Arthur Shapiro, Davis, California Rebecca Simmons, Grand Forks, North Dakota Michael Van Buskirk, Helotes, Texas David Wagner, Storrs, Connecticut Wayne Wehling, Silver Spring, Maryland Keith Willmott, Gainesville, Florida Donald Wright, Cincinnati, Ohio Michael Young, Owings, Maryland Jennifer Zaspel, Gainesville, Florida